By: ArtemisDSII

This seems so action packed, I’m just glad i stumbled across it. I say a gif on Tumblr and i was trying to figure out if Hibiki was a girl and then eventually I watched it and now I’m writing about it.

This anime seems really promising, every few seconds something was happening and it just made me want to find out more and more.

We’ve got the secret organization thing going on too so it’ll add to it and then the mention of judgement and and demons. For a second I thought Daichi, Hibiki and nitta were going to come back as demons but turns out they’ve got a little Digimon thing going on too. 

Best scene was when Hibiki literally says to the monster he summons to get that ‘thing.’ he literally has no idea what’s going on but he’s just winging it.

tumblr_mkrdm9a1yS1rs4b5uo1_500

 

One thing I didn’t like was how wimpy Nitta sounded when she seemed like the type of person that was stubborn and easily irritated. I don’t know maybe that’s just me.

Anyway, looking forward to next episode andlearning more about this whole demon thing.

