By: ArtemisDSII

So we continue to learn more about Yugiri and I think she plays an important role for two reason; to show how the innocent ESP are treated like villains and that she could potentially be a very powerful ESP whose powers need to be controlled.

I love how Andy got landed with taking care of Yugiri. You can tell he’s just so out of place compared to the other adults walking around.

IMG_2931

And oh the lolita jokes won’t stop. All of them just had to apparate at the worst time possible. Andy’s so damnn funny though. For an undercover detective/spy he’s not the most calm person. I guess that’s why I like him so much.

IMG_2937

I’m pretty sure I would have chocked on food if I was eating during that scene.

 

IMG_2953

It was pretty cool seeing Yugiri panic and go unlimited. She probably has a scaring past or just really doesn’t like anyone except for her close nit family, Hyobu being her obvious favourite. Learning that Hyobu is probably going to die soon because of some unknown cause was kinda depressing. Even though he would scare the crap out of me if I had to deal with him I still think he’s pretty cool.

IMG_2950

