By: ArtemisDSII

Episode name: The Object of Desire

I seriously didn’t expect Yoshino do get away without a single punch. I was kind of waiting for a nice round house punch, sort of disappointed. Especially with how blunt he was. Guess he’s back to being a robot.

See? I'm not the only one that thinks he's being too confident
See? I’m not the only one that thinks he’s being too confident

And look at his smug smile when he lies about kissing Aika. What the hell happened to being afraid of not being able to walk after Mahiro found out??

IMG_3015

I thought it was pretty unfair how this all turned out for Mahiro. He did care a lot about Aika even though she has a messed personality but she could have been more considerate towards him, same with Yoshino. If you think about it, you realize they were more wimps than anything else. They covered it up by saying that they thought Mahiro would become annoying, some friends/family they are.

Shit, I want him a happy ending for him and everyone else should die.
Shit, I want him a happy ending for him and everyone else should die.

Samon seems to be getting his usual purple aura migranes again. I guess that’s what happens when you realize that the whole world’s future depends on a romantic relationship among a couple of teens and your princess won’t stop obsessing over some guy that could cause it all.

IMG_3026
Seems roles have switched up a bit.
