By: ArtemisDSII

Episode name: The Dancing Princess

This world is way too convenient for my liking. It sort of annoys me but hey it’s all because of the aliens.

IMG_3002

There is no way in hell I wasn’t the only one not expecting it. I just burst out laughing but hey with magic flowing through the world why not suspect aliens?

Hakaze though…she’s getting a little to odd.

IMG_3003

I kind of feel bad that no one’s running after Mahiro I mean, give the guy some credit even if he’s in love with his sister…adopted sister and refuses to admit it.

I loved that Yoshino finally lost his cool but even then I felt like they made him go crazy to make him seem a little human. All in all, I don’t think i like him very much since he isn’t really natural. And it was such a sudden change to insanity it made him look less human.

IMG_2995

On top of that, did no one notice that he wondered if strangling Hakaze would get him peace? I mean, he voiced that in front of her and she didn’t seem fazed at all.

