By: ArtemisDSII

Episode: Solomon’s Wisdom

Alibaba was giving it his all I’ll say. But he couldn’t really do anything and when Sinbad kept getting stabbed I panicked  There is no way he can just die on us. I’ll throw a tantrum if he ends up dying. I liked how everyone was putting in some serious effort trying to deal with Kassim and the riots. Morgiana just wouldn’t give up and I just kept worrying that she would die or get really hurt. It’s cool to see that for once it’s the female character that has to keep on getting Alibaba in his game.

IMG_2840

The worst was when he came back though. Obviously I knew he was going to come back but damn that face. You can see the evil in him and it’s really conflicting seeing as I love how crazy Judal is.

IMG_2842
beautiful

At the same time though we got Aladdin back which was just right on time too. And the superman references just won’t stop.

IMG_2844
It’s Superman!

It was so relieving getting him back. Finally we’re going to see some action.

He looks cool here. kinda wished he'd come back older. it would have been perfect for the whole Superman thing
He looks cool here. kinda wished he’d come back older. it would have been perfect for the whole Superman thing. Lol look at Alibaba xD
