By: ArtemisDSII

Episode name: You Seem to Be Plotting Something

The first thing that stumped me for a second was Hakaze walking around a 5 star hotel. It threw me off for a bit till I realized that people probably just moved on and not all places were attacked by the Tree as harshly as others. Took me a minute to figure it out.

I loved how Mahiro ever so calmly makes Samon feel like a piece of shit. Made me laugh

IMG_2823

The most awkward thing was watching Mahiro threaten to violate Meguma…it made me feel uncomfortable.

IMG_2827
*shaking my head* lol

And yes, you don’t look that decent to me. I don’t question it.

IMG_2825

The greatest thing was when innocent, spineless Meguma yells ‘at least I don’t have a sister complex,’ I died. If I wasn’t already on the floor I would have fallen off my seat laughing.

And literally all of Samon’s companions said their prayers.

IMG_2831

So perfect.

Oh and on the side we’ve got Hakaze falling for Yoshino. Jokes all the way through xD

I couldn't stop laughing at it all
I couldn’t stop laughing at it all
