By: ArtemisDSII

Am I the only one wondering whether Kassim was asked anything in the first place? He’s like that kid that keeps jumping into the conversation when no one cares and it’ justified. You don’t find many people like that.

He comes out of nowhere when everything that was wrong has been fixed and there is no reason for him to even exist anymore. Why?

Leave that aside and just consider this for a second.

dumblittlesh
dumblittlesh

It effectively pissed ticked me off. Just take it in for a second. He’s literally saying, let’s kill all the people that are educated and could help us rebuild or reform our country and we’ll figure stuff out ourselves. We who have barely any education and live in poverty because that will solve all our problem.

Alibaba genuinely holds a ‘wtf?’ face when Kassim says this and I feel for him.

t

Oh and the best part is yet to come.

WTF
WTF

Oh if we can live better lives it won’t bring the dead back, Kassim’s right. WHAT THE HELL? Because killing more people and then becoming a republic will bring your daughter back. I don’t care if they’re ignorant, poor and desperate. You should be forgiving to the people that just solved the problems you’ve faced for years. How can you actually let Kassim make you doubt Alibaba and all he’s done?

Someone hold me back.

Your kids are dead and gone. that’s the bitter truth and they ain’t coming back to you. If anything, they’re better dead then to be with you undercover sociopaths.

impissed

Basically, Kassim was supposed to create enough doubt in these mindless people so that the evil Rukh could take over them and it did. What’s sad is they were near insanity before the Rukh even affected them.

Makes me wonder though if I’d really be capable to not go mad and kill all the people in charge. Oh wait, I WOULDN’T BECAUSE EVERYTHING WAS BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.

Oh my lord. This bad guy thinks Kassim is worthy of the “Household Vessel” bestowed upon him. Can I just say I got really annoyed here.

worthy my arse
worthy my arse

My arse foot  he’s worthy. When you’ve got weak, lost and desperate people even that random kid that shouts random things to instigate random fights could have been worthy.

Anyway, now some really delayed Aladdin time.

I absolutely love how Aladdin was more shocked to learn that he was actually still alive and not dead. What has this kid seen in his short life?

dead or alive
dead or alive

nooo

I actually felt kinda bad that we pretty much said goodbye to Ugo. Hopefully he’ll come back soon.

Ok, we literally saw a Superman overlap. He’s going to be travelling through space to get to Earth and will learn everything there is to know by the end of the Journey.

SUPERMAN
SUPERMAN

If he comes back a couple years older, that’ll be the perfect overlap. And i kinda think he should because it’s a little hard to comprehend some 10 yearold defeating these 20/30 year olds. But hell, kids are what will save the world in the end anyway so I guess it isn’t too far off.

We also had a little show of Alibaba’s magnificent sword.

I’ll just let you interpret the rest of my thought using the following pictures,

ew
ew

not impressed

why man
why man

not impressed

fdsfvd

not impressed

lol

satanic

couldnt say it better

