By: ArtemisDSII

What the hell man. What did I say about the blonde guy, Junichirou Hoshimura being responsible for the death of Aika and all that jazz. I freaking said it. 

*Inhales* *Exhales* okay, I’m going to remain calm.

No I'm not!
No I’m not!

Even without the whole black iron syndrome being signaled by these nasty butterfly things I’d freak out. I don’t care how many people think they’re cute or beautiful butif they were in my face like that I’d be screaming ‘bloody murder!’

The episode was pretty much a recap of everything from Mahiro’s point of view which was a nice change since we never really got inside his head. i sort of expected and hoped they would show his more rational side but it kind of reiterates what we have already seen through Yoshino and such. It took the time to also show his gradual, sorry, abrupt decent to madness.

madness
‘I NEVER GOT TO TOUCH AIKA WHILE SHE WAS ALIVE’ -Mahiro’s reason for living and now dying..

Uncool was adding a critical part of the entire show after the ending theme. Not cool at all. BUT, the point it that I FREAKING KNEW IT.

Bloody hell *throws everything out of the way*
Bloody hell *throws everything out of the way*

As I recall though, his hair was blond so maybe this guy is a relative/twin or something…OR HE JUST DYED HIS HAIR. Obviously, there would be a reason the previous king of the clan would adopt him and give him so much respect and there had to be a reason he didn’t need to do anything to beat Mr. Spear guy.

I can’t keep writing anymore, I need several moments to compose myself after what i just watched. Goodbye. (That’s my way of saying I’m so pumped to just watch a bunch of anime now)

Edit: oh and, now Samon wants Mahiro to kill Yoshino. No, no, no and no. I don’t even know anymore. I saw less than 2 seconds of the preview for ep.  14 and ……just no man.

