By: ArtemisDSII

What did I say before? He was damn bored. what did i say

I sort of hate when he antagonist and conflict in a story exist simply because he or she was bored. It just isn’t a good enough reason and it’s just there to further emphasize the state of mind of the antagonist.

Even so, I thought it was pretty nicely played off with Judal. I loved how you could see the madness in his eyes. I found it to be so hilarious and pretty cool (I’m trying to sound like less of a psychotic freak).

typical
and everyone was shocked when he said he loved war
crazzy
there’s something seriously evil about his eyes

crazed

eyeslookmad
JUST LOOK AT HIS EYES WILL YOU

Quick detour, why are all puppets/minor bad guys all so ugly? Or just really weird looking.

uhh

I loved he whole fight. I was pretty awesome and they made Aladdin look pretty cool instead of the usual cute face he’s got on.

vague

On annoying bit though was how Aladdin just knew he had to fight and stop Judal. The way he came to realize it wasn’t really well done and seemed a little silly too.

Morgiana continues to be a  useful female character. Good on her

yes

Aladdin definitely needs to learn to be more ready for battle because he had to keep getting saved by other people. Even if he is a kid, he’s obviously got a lot of power he need to learn to control, protect and use to protect. He’s got a lot of responsibility.

Going back to Judal, he mentioned that Ugo was using someone else”s magoi. Maybe he’s powerful enough to do what he wants or something. I think we’ll here more about this.

someoneelse

Last thing, I loved how Judal, in all his evil glory gets so excited when he’s got Ugo.

iwin

Until Ugo’s like,

 'lol nope''
‘lol nope”

